Rewards
Rewards

Join Best Western Rewards and collect points every time you stay. Use these points to redeem against great rewards, including free nights stays, M&S treats, an Amazon shopping spree and much more.

Main email - bookings & enquiries enquiries@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
Health Club Reception club@centurionhotel.co.uk
The Restaurant @ Centurion restaurant@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Events & Groups events@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
General Manager - Mark Manley mark.manley@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Health Club Manager - Jolyon Burgess                 jolyon.burgess@centurionhotel.co.uk 
House Manager - Claire Williams claire.williams@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Head Chef - Sean Horwood kitchen@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Club Reception Manager - Margaret Lambert margaret.lambert@centurionhotel.co.uk 

Complete the form below to get in touch with us

Your information will NOT be distributed in any way