Email Communication Signup
Main email - bookings & enquiries enquiries@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
Health Club Reception club@centurionhotel.co.uk
The Restaurant @ Centurion restaurant@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Events & Groups events@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
General Manager - Mark Manley mark.manley@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Health Club Manager - Jolyon Burgess                 jolyon.burgess@centurionhotel.co.uk 
House Manager - Claire Manley claire.manley@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Head Chef - Sean Horwood kitchen@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Club Reception Manager - Margaret Lambert margaret.lambert@centurionhotel.co.uk 

Complete the form below to get in touch with us

Your information will NOT be distributed in any way