CONTACTING OUR TEAM

Main email - bookings & enquiries enquiries@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
Health Club Recpetion club@centurionhotel.co.uk
The Restaurant @ Centurion restaurant@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Events & Groups events@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
General Manager - Mark Manley mark.manley@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Health Club Manager - Jolyon Burgess                 jolyon.burgess@centurionhotel.co.uk 
House Manager - Claire Williams housekeeping@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Head Chef - Sean Horwood kitchen@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Club Reception Manager - Margaret Lambert margaret.lambert@centurionhotel.co.uk 
REWARDS

Join Best Western Rewards and collect points every time you stay. Use these points to redeem against great rewards, including free nights stays, M&S treats, an Amazon shopping spree and much more.

CONTACT US

Please complete your details and we'll contact you as soon as possible.