CONTACTING OUR TEAM

Main email - bookings & enquiries enquiries@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
Health Club Recpetion club@centurionhotel.co.uk
The Restaurant @ Centurion restaurant@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Events & Groups events@centurionhotel.co.uk
   
General Manager - Mark Manley mark.manley@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Health Club Manager - Jolyon Burgess                 jolyon.burgess@centurionhotel.co.uk 
House Manager - Claire Williams housekeeping@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Head Chef - Sean Horwood kitchen@centurionhotel.co.uk 
Club Reception Manager - Margaret Lambert margaret.lambert@centurionhotel.co.uk 
BUSINESS ACCOUNT

The Best Western Business Account is the hassle-free way to make hotel bookings, rail travel and managing your expenses far easier...from one centrally billed account. It’s that simple it takes the hard work out of working hard.

CONTACT US

Please complete your details and we'll contact you as soon as possible.